An Over Due Update!

I have been very busy the past few months and haven’t been able to write as much as I like. I will try to catch the Internet up in a few upcoming posts, but for now I’d like to talk about Extra Life and the G3 program I participated in a few months back.

I am proud to announce that I raised $200 for the local Children’s Hospital Miracle Network, I think that is the right name. I want to thank my friends, family, and strangers who donated for such a wonderful cause. Next year I plan on raising over $1,000 and will be more aggressive in attracting donators. – Possible prizes to the highest donators!

I plan to have some more posts coming up this month to document some of the events that have happened since I last wrote on my WordPress here. So stay tuned I have a lot of goodies to share!

About Doc. Rogers

Creator, Ruler, Seeker, Magician, Jester, Warrior, Lover, Sage, Caregiver, Destroyer, Sports Fanatic, and Scribe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

