I Make Embarrassing Pokemon Video

It’s embarrassing but I am not afraid to share, because I too enjoy laughing at myself. Now before you watch the video I want you to know I did this on a dare from L337 Lauren, and I thought I would give it a try. Lauren dared her followers to submit a video of themselves singing the Pokemon theme song and sock puppets gave you bonus points. It worked out because I had a binder of cards sitting in my closet and I thought now is a perfect time to use them. So I set out to make this music video as entertaining as possible.

And it turns out other than myself only one other person submitted a video. What’s up with that? Chicken?

If you would like to auto tune the video I will send you the raw file.

Enjoy.

About Doc. Rogers

Creator, Ruler, Seeker, Magician, Jester, Warrior, Lover, Sage, Caregiver, Destroyer, Sports Fanatic, and Scribe.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Gaming, Toys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

