Dead Space 2: Collector’s Edition Unboxing

I was supposed to have this photo uploaded before midnight last night, but due to technical issues it didn’t post until 6 am this morning. So here it is, my Dead Space 2 Collector’s Edition Unboxing.

Enjoy it.

About Doc. Rogers

Creator, Ruler, Seeker, Magician, Jester, Warrior, Lover, Sage, Caregiver, Destroyer, Sports Fanatic, and Scribe.
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dead Space 2: Collector’s Edition Unboxing

  1. Gil says:

    I think a 15 minute unboxing is a little excessive but thank you. I don’t have to bother with opening my plasma cutter. It is a pretty sweet flashlight but looks unproportionally small don’t you think? Perhaps you have oddly large hands? 🙂 Well I hope you enjoy the game. I’m hoping to dig in tonite!

Leave a Reply

