Sunday Funday

Today is the Sunday after Thanksgiving and I am finally coming out of my coma. Being that today is Sunday that means my home town professional sports team is playing the New York Football Giants. Let’s go Jaguars!

Secondly, I’ve been doing a lot of toy collecting lately. I have 5 Gears of War toys coming in the mail and should be here by the end of this week or beginning of the next. I will more than likely do unboxings for them when they come in.

On another toy related note. Just the other day NECA toys announced a 1/4 scale replica of the 1987 Predator. They are making 3 different versions, and I have pre-ordered 6 of them. I should have them around March and will do a glorious unboxing of 3 of them. Here is a picture of the prototype:

Nineteen Inch Predator Replica

1' 7" Predator

That’s all I have for now, until next time.

 

About Doc. Rogers

Creator, Ruler, Seeker, Magician, Jester, Warrior, Lover, Sage, Caregiver, Destroyer, Sports Fanatic, and Scribe.
This entry was posted in Opening and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

